Team hinter dem Team

 

Gastner

Horlamus

Christoph Sandner
Geschäftsführer

Wolfgang Gastner
Pressesprecher/Senior PR Manager
gastner@icetigers.de

Roman Horlamus
Medien- und PR-Manager
horlamus@icetigers.de

 

Beck

Troppmann

Winzer

Birgit Hofbeck
Ticketing/Buchhaltung
hofbeck@icetigers.de

Sandra Troppmann
Eventmanagerin
troppmann@icetigers.de

Ursula Winzer
Team-Organisation
winzer@icetigers.de

 

Kolb

Ursula Kolb
Buchhaltung
kolb@icetigers.de

Thomas Schinko
Physiotherapeut

Kalle Schmid
Betreuer

 

Schmid

Hirn

Dr. Thomas Hirn
Mannschaftsarzt

 

Dr. Thomas Schneider
Mannschaftsarzt

 

Jörg "Dippi" Dippold
Stadionsprecher

 

Stuebinger

Trautner

 

Kerstin Stübinger
Fanbetreuung
stuebinger@icetigers.de

Sven Trautner
Fanbetreuung
trautner@icetigers.de