Team hinter dem Team

 

Gastner

Horlamus

Christoph Sandner
Geschäftsführer

Wolfgang Gastner
Pressesprecher/Senior PR Manager
gastner@icetigers.de

Roman Horlamus
Medien- und PR-Manager
horlamus@icetigers.de

 

Beck

Troppmann

Winzer

Birgit Hofbeck
Ticketing/Buchhaltung
hofbeck@icetigers.de

Sandra Troppmann
Eventmanagerin
troppmann@icetigers.de

Ursula Winzer
Team-Organisation
winzer@icetigers.de

 

Kolb

Kolb

Meier

Ursula Kolb
Buchhaltung
kolb@icetigers.de

Ralf Neiß
Equipment Manager
neiss@icetigers.de

Florian Meier
Equipment Manager
meier@icetigers.de
 

Billinger

Hirn

Patrick Billinger
Equipment Manager

 

Dr. Thomas Hirn
Mannschaftsarzt
info@doc-noris.de

Thomas Schinko
Physiotherapeut
schinko@icetigers.de

Hirn

Dr. Thomas Schneider
Mannschaftsarzt

 

André Dietzsch
Torwarttrainer

Eckhart Acker
Athletiktrainer
acker@icetigers.de

 

Trautner

Kerstin Stübinger
Fanbetreuung
stuebinger@icetigers.de

Sven Trautner
Fanbetreuung
trautner@icetigers.de

Christian Rupp
Stadionsprecher