Team hinter dem Team

 

Gastner

Horlamus

Beck

Wolfgang Gastner
Geschäftsführer
gastner@icetigers.de

Roman Horlamus
Leiter der Geschäftsstelle
Medien- und PR-Manager
horlamus@icetigers.de
 

Birgit Hofbeck
Ticketing/Buchhaltung
hofbeck@icetigers.de

 

Troppmann

Winzer

Wolf

Sandra Troppmann
Eventmanagerin
troppmann@icetigers.de
 

Ursula Winzer
Team-Organisation
winzer@icetigers.de
 

Melanie Wolf
Buchhaltung
wolf@icetigers.de

Kolb

Billinger

Hirn

Ralf Neiß
Equipment Manager
neiss@icetigers.de

Patrick Billinger
Equipment Manager
billinger@icetigers.de
 

Dr. Thomas Hirn
Mannschaftsarzt
info@doc-noris.de
 

Hirn

Thomas Schinko
Physiotherapeut
schinko@icetigers.de
 

Dr. Thomas Schneider
Mannschaftsarzt
info@dr-thomas-schneider.com

André Dietzsch
Torwarttrainer

 

Trautner

Eckhart Acker
Athletiktrainer
acker@icetigers.de
 

Kerstin Stübinger
Fanbetreuung
stuebinger@icetigers.de

Sven Trautner
Fanbetreuung
trautner@icetigers.de

 

 

 

Christian Rupp
Stadionsprecher