Wolfgang Gastner

Geschäftsführer
gastner@icetigers.de

Roman Horlamus

Leiter der Geschäftsstelle
Medien- und PR-Manager
horlamus@icetigers.de

Birgit Hofbeck

Ticketing/Buchhaltung
hofbeck@icetigers.de

Sandra Troppmann

Eventmanagerin
troppmann@icetigers.de

Ursula Winzer

Team-Organisation
winzer@icetigers.de

Melanie Wolf

Buchhaltung
wolf@icetigers.de

Steffen Brandes

Sponsoring/Marketing
brandes@icetigers.de

Julia Dünisch

Ticketing & Marketing
duenisch@icetigers.de

Christian Rupp

Stadionsprecher

Ralf Neiß

Equipment Manager
neiss@icetigers.de

Patrick Billinger

Equipment Manager
billinger@icetigers.de

Thomas Schinko

Physiotherapeut
schinko@icetigers.de

Dr. Thomas Hirn

Mannschaftsarzt
info@doc-noris.de

Dr. Thomas Schneider

Mannschaftsarzt
info@dr-thomas-schneider.com

Dr. Matthias Wagner

Mannschaftsarzt

Kerstin Stübinger

Fanbetreuung
stuebinger@icetigers.de

Sven Trautner

Fanbetreuung
trautner@icetigers.de